Lịch thi đấu giải bóng rổ nhà nghề mỹ

     
SA÷3¬~ZA÷MỸ: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Mỹ¬ZC÷67jHjHGg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/vn/bong-ro/usa/nba/¬OAJ÷rXhtn4EO-bqgXdmKf.png¬ZX÷02Mỹ 002......0010000000001000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mỹ¬~AA÷xQNCvoQ5¬AD÷1623007800¬ADE÷1623007800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623017609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷GQ6Meg5b¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷111¬BB÷38¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷2N2IdZkh¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷126¬BA÷35¬BC÷35¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬AM÷Los Angeles Clippers chiến hạ series 4-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WODU3P1¬AD÷1622998800¬ADE÷1622998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Tứ kết¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623008569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷fLgmPfR1¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷128¬BB÷42¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷tIkqQzCe¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷124¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYVAIMPa¬AD÷1622935800¬ADE÷1622935800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷Tứ đọng kết¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622944458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷Yq07hN0N¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷33¬BE÷35¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷Ktd3g3oH¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AuH4tApq¬AD÷1622854800¬ADE÷1622854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622864556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷4Szb4Hc4¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷97¬BA÷28¬BC÷17¬BE÷32¬BG÷20¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Qyxf5crb¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷104¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AM÷Series hòa 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5KCvlFe¬AD÷1622773800¬ADE÷1622773800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622783827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷rwxE0ZdT¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷100¬BA÷14¬BC÷27¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷4nwA1FsN¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷113¬BB÷36¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬AM÷Phoenix Suns chiến thắng series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lWF8uUak¬AD÷1622764800¬ADE÷1622764800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622774123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portl& Trail Blazers¬JA÷APw62eSG¬WU÷portland-trailblazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷115¬BA÷33¬BC÷35¬BE÷33¬BG÷14¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷bkz23yDA¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷126¬BB÷29¬BD÷32¬BF÷37¬BH÷28¬AM÷Denver Nuggets chiến thắng series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0lhEX6xG¬AD÷1622685600¬ADE÷1622685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622695538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷vsLrlY9M¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷35¬BD÷21¬BF÷33¬BH÷16¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷0jMvkEfG¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷100¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AM÷Dallas Mavericks dẫn series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHo8GF6G¬AD÷1622683800¬ADE÷1622683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622692559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷Ay6V3qHS¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷34¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2B6R4P1M¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷126¬BA÷47¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷20¬AM÷Utah Jazz thắng series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hd3HeiA¬AD÷1622676600¬ADE÷1622676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thành Phố New York Knicks¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622686067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷OK7N55nG¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷29¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷Thành Phố New York Knicks¬JA÷Uc8J6oX9¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷27¬AM÷Atlanta Hawks thắng series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SU0dXbrP¬AD÷1622674800¬ADE÷1622674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622684729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷6i7MBQoL¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷18¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷S08IC6WE¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷129¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷38¬BG÷26¬AM÷Philadelphia 76ers chiến hạ series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GraFEgyT¬AD÷1622599200¬ADE÷1622599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622608639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷YDqmMQWd¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷10¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷KAe5csfd¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷115¬BA÷34¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬AM÷Phoenix Suns dẫn series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7pCFZLM¬AD÷1622595600¬ADE÷1622595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622607270¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷67i1bNvj¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷140¬AU÷121¬BJ÷19¬BB÷25¬BD÷37¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Cphca3Pq¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷147¬AT÷121¬BI÷26¬BA÷38¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬AM÷Thi đấu 2 hiệp phụ. Denver Nuggets dẫn series3-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Mb5ZS73¬AD÷1622590200¬ADE÷1622590200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622599726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷b3JSiGAc¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AH÷109¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷p0FOhdei¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷123¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬AM÷Brooklyn Nets win series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6q6BuTHq¬AD÷1622511000¬ADE÷1622511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622521206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷YmlTTC9k¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷26¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷fckPUhfq¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷120¬BB÷34¬BD÷25¬BF÷41¬BH÷20¬AM÷Utah Jazz dẫn series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CSabqRsN¬AD÷1622502000¬ADE÷1622502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Vòng 1/8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622512750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷2qdDErLA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷34¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷0UEGD2zH¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷30¬AM÷Philadelphia 76ers dẫn series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~~